TropicThunder76 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for a Girlfriend"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2016

To view all of
TropicThunder76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TropicThunder76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samana, Dominican Republic
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
TropicThunder76 47/C
Hollywood, Florida
Who wants some dick? Lmao
Married couple looking to add a girlfriend. We are very active and love to travel and have fun. We enjoy doing just about everything. Going out for cocktails and dinner, or a night on South Beach.

My Ideal Person A mature woman Thats about her business. Nice body and attitude to match. Someone to hang with, chat, and text. Someone who is cool with being with both of us. Must be able to travel. Must not have a problem being our woman in every way. Only contact us if your serious. Let's see if we hit it off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of TropicThunder76's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 12, 1974 April 29, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Millwright CNA
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses