Truble_Makers 52 / 42 / C
"We're looking to make some trouble. What about you?"
Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2018

To view all of
Truble_Makers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truble_Makers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scosha2007
Washington, United States
NC_cpl1990
Montana, United States
Mikeastony
Washington, United States
MrSteerious88
Washington, United States
Zepherx
Washington, United States
RobbySherri69
Washington, United States
Naughtyd369
Washington, United States
justforfun77743
Washington, United States
TDTeam
Washington, United States
 
Status
Truble_Makers 52/C
Lake Stevens, Washington
5/27... Where's the sexy fun this weekend? It's a long weekend and we're looking to make the most of it. Give us a shout, let's have fun!
Introduction
*** 99% of the time, it's the male half online. He does all the leg work *** We started 2020 with a bang, and hope to continue the "banging" throughout the year! Any sexy couples or single females that would like to help us continue our "Bang of 2020"? We are a fun loving and easy going couple that loves to meet new couples and, at times, select singles. We value chemistry over the standard "hook up", but feel there's places for both.

My Ideal Person We enjoy intelligent, witty people that love to share a few laughs and a couple of drinks. We're non pushy, so it's best if you are as well.

We're open to all sorts of different play ideas, so tell us what you're into, and let's see if we match!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Truble_Makers's responses

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Stevens, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1970 June 17, 1980
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None