Tserikalove16 32 / T
"Tserikalove Real sexy cubana"
little habana, Brickell, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Tserikalove16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tserikalove16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,199,932 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tserikalove16 32/T
little habana, Brickell, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
[B][/B]Soy ts sexy cubana I love. Party versatil top,muy sexy y caliente,disponible 24/7 solo en miami fl ,[photo erikalover]esperta en principiantes,lugar propio y discreto buscando un buen amigo para buen tiempo👩🏻[SIZE 9][/SIZE][I][/I][SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person \ 8bBuen amigo ,interesado citas nada serio bien dotado,activo sexualidad mente y mentalidad abierta biocurioso y bisexuales muy morboso y dispuesto a trasladarse

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CardI b, Annita

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maluma

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Tserikalove16's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • little habana, Brickell, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1989
Hometown: Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: massajes
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: