TurnRite1 62 / M
"Broaden my horizons,I thoroughly enjoy"
West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 20, 2021

To view all of
TurnRite1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TurnRite1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamelatv3
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
sexydressedcd
Georgia, United States
xXxTracyCD
Maryland, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
GrleeGuy
New York, United States
lust4more1000
New York, United States
Babydoll4life4
New Mexico, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TurnRite1 62/M
West Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm willing to explore, curious about everything! always felt attracted being naked masturbating-plenty of foreplay!! I want to play then everything falls into place

My Ideal Person I am open to something casual, or something beyond that if the chemistry is right, I'm interested in CD's, Trans for some Erotic on-going encounters with new Friends!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Nipple

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TurnRite1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: