[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TwistedTS2 54 / T
"Looking 4 something fun"
Port Jervis, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 27, 2011

To view all of
TwistedTS2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwistedTS2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
cumming4you55
New York, United States
rm_lisalluv
New York, United States
BlackDrips2
New York, United States
MikeTx9
New York, United States
parttimelady61
Connecticut, United States
rm_panfreaky
New Jersey, United States
kinksub26
Ontario, Canada
Johnniesubmits2u
New York, United States
 
Status
TwistedTS2 54/T
Port Jervis, New York
Had my first creampie todady . Loved it !!
Introduction
Single loving and caring male to female cross dresser looking for a woman, TS or caring couple to spend quality time with in and out of the bedroom. I love going out and have fun weather it be drinks at a bar or diner at a nice restaurant. I'm game if you are. P.S. couples must be willing to play together. No married men. [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Update: If all goes as planned I should be going on hormones

My Ideal Person Someone fun to be with ( No cough potato )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
5 man gang bang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt he's so handsome Emma Stone she's just so hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TwistedTS2's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Port Jervis, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Automotive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: