Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tzar333 35 / M
"Are you her? "
Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2023

To view all of
Tzar333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tzar333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,057,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Tzar333 35/M
Fort Lee, New Jersey
My is Tzar and yes I’m real person…rather chilled to say least. I’m a genuine guy with good intentions to build a relationship off honestly, transparency and a lil dark humor. I joke a lot and can be very sarcastic. But overall I’m a guy that leaves an imprint once we get to know each other. I’m straight forward so all my cards are on the table. I come from a Caribbean background 🇯🇲 so you know the vibe. I have a girlfriend who is also bi-sexual and if you’re Asian, Latina, or mixed then she’d be extremely happy especially if you got a nice ass 😎. We have a high sex drive when it get down to it and I’m a dom when the right liquor is at play. Overall? We just looking to vibe and grow with someone. If you’ve read this far and like to know me hit me up. I don’t bite…well maybe a little 😂

My Ideal Person Idk let’s look and see

  • 35 / male
  • Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English