Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
USLionHard 51 / M
"I am interested in meeting new people and have fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2018

To view all of
USLionHard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view USLionHard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexxiililchocdro
Colorado, United States
Mistress_Tina_69
Arizona, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
FlashyGemini
Colorado, United States
 
Status
USLionHard 51/M
Denver, Colorado
Going Mon Chalet on Jun 21. I have a room. I am looking for accompany female or couple for free. Please contact me if you interested
Introduction
I ama mature guy with a professional career I am looking for meeting dating. I wish to meet a swinger girl for relationship and have fun. I am also open for couple play or one night standing. I am into lifestyle swinger playing. I wish if the women I meet is open for that but I do not mind to meet women for private only. I am open to single women, married woman, and couples. I am a funny guy, respective, good indoor and outdoor. I love playing, never stop. I play multiple times a day and last long. I enjoy sucking boobs and eating pussy a lot.

My Ideal Person Looking for open mind women or couple who enjoy playing. I looking for a woman who is looking for one time, short time or long time relationship. Open to swinger lifestyle or private. Looking for women who love sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of USLionHard's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer & B Owner
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: