Ugot2luvit22 34 / M
"Looking for new adventures with fun people"
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2020

To view all of
Ugot2luvit22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ugot2luvit22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
Arizona, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Ugot2luvit22 34/M
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
What's happening?
I really want to get out and enjoy others. Women,men, ts, bi or straight. I love to please and be pleased and always apply that extra effort. I work out 4 times a week and am in great shape with lots of stamina. I hope there are some people out there that might be interested. Tell me your story and your desires and I will be glad to help in any way I can. CAN"T ANSWER IMs until I go GOLD

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple who loves to please and be pleased in oh so many and willing to explore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ugot2luvit22's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Secret Agent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown