Upandreadyguy 65 / M
"In search of real, genuine people."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2004

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Upandreadyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,035,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
earl2384
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
HeartOTexas
Texas, United States
jojosup0301
Iowa, United States
rm_ONELEGJAKE
Texas, United States
alwayshorny4it69
Alberta, Canada
rm_gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
luvinit6972
Queensland, Australia
rm_texappealing
Texas, United States
 
Status
Upandreadyguy 65/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Masculine, down to earth, friendly, funny, fit, athletic, honest, loyal, monogamous, educated, goodhearted man,always horny, looking for genuine people for friendship, who are not afraid of good close relationships; I like the outdoors, travel, good dining, music, sports and cinema; interested in good-hearted people: males, females who are totally disease free. Men have to be masculine, straight-acting and straight-looking, with good attitude, no mind games or drama. Friends first, perhaps much more later. Women, have to be femenine, independent, self assured but warm and sensitive,if dominant keep looking, we are not a match.

My Ideal Person Partner has to have somewhat similar attributes to the description above. Has to have a good heart, be stable, emotionally charged, and with a passion for life and sexual intimacy. Looks not important, average looks are fine, as long as the person is self assured, high self steem, knows what they want out of life and from a partner in a friendship. But you have to be at least fit, and take good care of herself/himself, be true to their gender, women (single,feminine, self assured, high self esteem but not arrogant or pushy, if bitchy, need not contact me) men(masculine,straight acting and looking, disease free, if you are a game player just move on).

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None