UrSweetJujuPusse 37 / F
"Sweet sweet cocoa"
Bethlehem, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2019

To view all of
UrSweetJujuPusse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UrSweetJujuPusse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,189,736 Active Members!*
UrSweetJujuPusse 37/F
Bethlehem, Georgia
Now that all the "lovers" are satisfied... can a single woman play now?
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Single, ambivert, Veteran, with self knowledge of wants and desires. Not your everyday woman...see for yourself!

My Ideal Person Clean, healthy, fit and discrete! Everyone has a preference and you should respect that notion! You will get your feelings hurt if you shoot your shot and miss...

Taller than 5’10, ranging between 34-45 yrs old, fit and healthy and within a 25 mile radius. Race doesn't matter. I'm only interested in STRAIGHT men. Thanks!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Answer locked away in Pandora’s box...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of UrSweetJujuPusse's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Bethlehem, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 5, 1984
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Hands On
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: