Urfriendkitty 38 / F
"- NSA - Let’s be the best kind of friends - NSA -"
Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2019

To view all of
Urfriendkitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urfriendkitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thundergod369
Maine, United States
countryleducguy
Alberta, Canada
kickassdude1979
Utah, United States
Zushiba
Alberta, Canada
allyours4asking
Tennessee, United States
Sunrise970
Alberta, Canada
Kellster41
Alberta, Canada
Throbbing2018
Alberta, Canada
MakeMommacum
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Urfriendkitty 38/F
Sylvan Lake, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am - a hotwife - DTF -Discrete -wanting to play with woman, alone and with a partner -MFM<FMF<group -exploring and having fun

My Ideal Person High sex drive
Discrete
Fun
Adventurist
No drama
Laughs
Good times
Clean
Hard drug and Disease Free
Easy going
Fuck and Fill
Wants to fuck!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
passionately being taken and fucked

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Urfriendkitty's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 20, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: