UwatchUs2 58 / 68 / C
"Couple YES!!! Bi-female, full swap, same bed. We have only soft swapped...we want more!"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2010

To view all of
UwatchUs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UwatchUs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tryherandsee123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
WE6235
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Sofloplay
Florida, United States
33176CPL
Florida, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Arizona, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
smitty613
Florida, United States
Gardensguy1
Florida, United States
 
Status
UwatchUs2 58/C
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
What's happening??? Nothing at all... Is anyone on here real, does anyone want to play?
Introduction
Hi, we real people with real feelings as you can tell by our videos. She wants to feel the touch of a woman, feel her play with her...while she plays too. We are no longer just soft swsp. We will and can soft but we are ready to play full swap. Please be real...too many fakes, liars and cheats. [COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We would like to find a real couple who can carry on a conversation, laugh and play. We have soft swapped and ready to full swap with the right couple. Lets get together and see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of UwatchUs2's responses

Information
  • 58/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1963 June 1, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses