ValricoFLman 67 / M
"Nice older gentleman looking for fun and friendship"
Valrico, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2019

To view all of
ValricoFLman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ValricoFLman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Todd0516
New York, United States
Lisagee98777
Florida, United States
playwithus69642
Florida, United States
Mrb33596
Florida, United States
nurse2u_
Alabama, United States
PiperL2F
Florida, United States
chillywilly996
Florida, United States
notsure346
Florida, United States
AdrenTgirl
Florida, United States
 
Status
ValricoFLman 67/M
Valrico, Florida
Introduction
A nice guy who is looking for fun , friendship and adventure. I am 5'11", 205 LBS, Blond hair and blue eyes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Jethro Tull

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ValricoFLman's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Valrico, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses