Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VikingTongue0518 58 / M
"Viking looking for intimate friend"
Kuala Lumpur , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2021

To view all of
VikingTongue0518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VikingTongue0518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,458 Active Members!*
VikingTongue0518 58/M
Kuala Lumpur , Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Scandinavian Viking who truly loves to lick pussy - I'm not kidding! It turns me on to feel my partner reacting to being patiently and thoroughly licked. I'm married and looking for no-strings-attached friendship with a woman who may be married but wanting more intimate sex, and who loves to be licked until orgasm. If I satisfy you, then the rest will naturally follow. If we go further, well, I am well endowed if that's important for you, but best to 1st meet without ANY expectations to see how our personal chemistry plays out.

My Ideal Person A married woman who wants regular, secret intimate moments with lots of attention from a man who loves to satisfy her any way she wants, before he thinks about his own satisfaction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of VikingTongue0518's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: