Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vonvonscot 55 / 53 / C
"ISO Men and Women, together or apart"
Augusta, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2021

To view all of
Vonvonscot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vonvonscot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Vonvonscot 55/C
Augusta, Michigan
Male part also plays alone.. with her permission of course..The male part of this is who reads all messages. FYI. So, don’t say, “hi sexy” ask me if you fuck my girl. Please keep reading. Couples who don’t judge would be perfect since were all her for the same reason. My girl has a very large pussy. If you message us and don’t send a dick pick, we’re not responding.if your profile doesn’t have pic, you better include that dick pic in the message. I’m basically only looking for big cocks to satisfy her in that moment. I’ll take it from there the rest of the night. I know how to please her with all that I can give her. By myself, however do not have a huge cock.We are looking for a couple or a single male.again, if you’re going to fuck my girl, your dick has to be big/huge/fat/long

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn’t mind the above request

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: July 8, 1967 May 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say