W3shoodhookup1da 51 / 49 / C
"Hi there. just wanna have some fun with some nice ladies"
Randolph, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2020

To view all of
W3shoodhookup1da's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view W3shoodhookup1da's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Kansas, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
W3shoodhookup1da 51/C
Randolph, Alabama
Ladies you need my Big Cock
interested in finding a Woman who would like to join me sometime in some straight up Fun!

My Ideal Person Beautiful fun woman who likes going all out in the bedroom!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Jones, staind, Aaron Lewis hank, jr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp for me and gal gadot for hin

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of W3shoodhookup1da's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Randolph, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 2, 1970 April 30, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None