WCLAfun4U 50 / M
"Hi Guys, Newly single, ready to have some fun!"
LA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2010

To view all of
WCLAfun4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WCLAfun4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AznwifeWhitehub8
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
raciecpl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
evewasframed70
California, United States
swtblkpuccicat
Missouri, United States
Gkw2016
California, United States
indiocpl4fun
California, United States
hotfun24uk2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
zappnan
Bangkok, Thailand
75ginger752
California, United States
 
Status
WCLAfun4U 50/M
LA, California
HNY to all the horny people out there!
Introduction
Ok So here goes, newly single. Fucking Horny, the last 2 years have left me feeling so far from human connection that all I want to do is connect with people as it were. Willing to experiment, with the right lady/couple 100% straight but would love to fuck your wife. Basically looking for fun folks that want uncomplicated fun. I (used to) travel a lot for work. I am clean and professional and fun and funny. 100% vaccinated, liberal, Alpha. Let me dick you down. I promise you will cum so much. I can talk about me more personally, in person as it were. More than happy to meet you for a casual coffee near you just to say hi.

My Ideal Person Skinny, chubby, sexy with a hot wet pussy and ready to get freaky, couple, wife, hot divorcee just looking for sex, a hot girl in NYC, LA, Vegas or Paris etc. I travel frequently to those places . Honestly I find confidence hotter than a toned worked out physique. Most of, just be ready to have fun, horny, and let me make you feel how sexy you are.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • LA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1971
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: