Wants2FukUWell 51 / M
"Let's kick it Jerryg361"
Clarkston, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Wants2FukUWell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wants2FukUWell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,574,798 Active Members!*
Wants2FukUWell 51/M
Clarkston, Washington
Anyone up for some fun? I can host
I am an athletic, funny and very sexual man who is looking females, couples (hotwives are the best) or groups for one on one, MFM, voyeur fun, or whatever else turns you on. Single, or attached are welcome, I am not looking for any type of relationship beyond a FWB type, just looking for women who want to have some NSA fun. I'm very oral, give and receive, love to leave the ladies satisfied! If this sounds like something you would enjoy send me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women and couples who are interested in one on one sex, MFM 3 somes with couples. Single women, attached women, married women In case it's not clear, sex with women!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wants2FukUWell's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Clarkston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: State worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: