Wantscouple4funn 50 / M
"Successful and pleasure"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
Wantscouple4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wantscouple4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,571,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anyeverything4
Minnesota, United States
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
Yeahimasquirter
Minnesota, United States
2hoT2noTwanTmorE
Kentucky, United States
sexsex4u
Texas, United States
DanniellyMike
Minnesota, United States
Mrgreyslove
Minnesota, United States
playnow7679
Minnesota, United States
nibblemeup
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Wantscouple4funn 50/M
Duluth, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a very active guy who works too much but always finds time for play. I'm 6'3 195 and lives to please. I'd love to find a lady to pleasure and satisfy in many ways and fulfill fantasies and experiment in kinkiness. I'm very adventurous DDF clean, respectful but open minded and not scared of my sexuality. I have a motor bunny, toys, restraints and let's get the party started.

My Ideal Person A. Straight, bi lady or couple who knows how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. No bi or gay men. Someone who likes to laugh and can find enjoyment from a variety of things. Someone who will convey their thoughts and can be friends outside the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ccr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course and both Kate Upton and Sophia Vargara and everything
turns me on from their beautiful hair to perfect skin and
full lips to fuckable boobs and curves on their curves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wantscouple4funn's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: