[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Waoonation79 42 / M
"TheWahooNation79"
Langley, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2020

To view all of
Waoonation79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Waoonation79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissyjj0
Kansas, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
sshakira
Kansas, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
Fumbleina
Oklahoma, United States
hes_the_bride
Kansas, United States
wetnready4u1963
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Waoonation79 42/M
Langley, Oklahoma
Looking for a friend(s) who likes having fun, no catch, not LOOKING for anything but a physically exhilarating good time.
Introduction
I am Expanding my adventurous explorations after some time not being able to. I DO NOT Lie, Cheat or Steal. I am considered by some to be Funny, Smart and Intelligent (yes there's a difference), caring, compassionate, and have an old soul. I do my best to pleasure whomever i am with, even to the detriment of my own release sometimes, and i don't disappoint (so I'm told😘) I also have no problems learning, (quickly i might add) what she needs and desires so as to best bring the most pleasure.

My Ideal Person Smart, intelligent, comical/funny, good conversationalist, good smile

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Waoonation79's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Langley, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1979
Hometown: Coffeyville, Kansas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef/Professional Co
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: