Watchmewatchyou_ 39 / M
"Just looking to meet and see..."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
Watchmewatchyou_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Watchmewatchyou_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BellaSexy10
Florida, United States
TouchesNicely
Florida, United States
playnow_69
Florida, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
lookinonflipside
Florida, United States
 
Status
Watchmewatchyou_ 39/M
Tampa, Florida
KiK : Alt3r3go_
Introduction
Hey all, Looking to just show you all a bit of who I am. I am mainly looking to get to know girls/couples that enjoy being watched while playing with themselves or with their partner. I've always had this fantasy and I just want to see if there's anyone out there that can help make it come true. More could be possible with the right per and chemistry. I am mainly checking out the site. I am unable to check messages as I am a basic member. Please keep that in mind. If you message me and I don't respond it's not because I am being rude, I just can't answer. Thank you for checking me out! =) WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We recommend other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person I am looking to interact with girls and couples my age and younger that are in good physical shape and take care of their bodies.

I am an amateur photographer. I do it as a hobby. Looking to maybe take your photos as well!. let me know! =)

Thank you to all the guys that send me messages but I am not looking for any MM interaction. I'm flattered but def. not interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Watchmewatchyou_'s responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Casual photography
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: