WeRCurious43Sum 43 / 48 / C
"TINCUP728 at the Y"
Nottingham, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2007

To view all of
WeRCurious43Sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeRCurious43Sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sportsgirl31
Maryland, United States
aNewSexyFriend
Maryland, United States
keyser1987
Maryland, United States
badnesslicks
Virginia, United States
Markawrence
Maryland, United States
rm_manforfun456
South Carolina, United States
beowulfnc
Massachusetts, United States
caton104
Maryland, United States
up4anything1854
Maryland, United States
 
Status
WeRCurious43Sum 43/C
Nottingham, Maryland
Looking for new playmates!
Introduction
06012014 we are currently looking for a new single male playmate and are always open to a nice couple as wellFor the single male we are looking for for guys from 2535 or pretty close to that be heightweight proportionate and nicely Hung8quot would be bestplease email a face and cock pic so we can cut thru all the BS If you send those things you will get a response She is pretty picky so lets just get right to it and see if there is an attraction there or not We look forward to hearing from youWe are a Good Looking happily married Couple who is interested in a possible threesome or full or soft swap with another couple We have only had a few experiences so far and they have been a blast We are both mainly interested in the opposite sex but once things get going whatever happens happens He has never done anything with another man but well see where this takes us We do have ren so our time is limited When we get out we are hoping to play We are open to hosting at our place if we cannot get a sitter to go out UPDATEOkAre there any people out there that follow through on anything It seems like we get endless emails and winkshotlist adds but when it comes time to set a date and get down to business noone wnats to playPlease do not waste our time if you are truely not interested in meeting and playing We have ren and our time is valuable When we say we are ready to meet and play thats what we want to do So if you are ready send us an email with a face pic and we will let you know if we are interested If we are be ready to cum over and have a great time Sorry to sound ignorant but we feel like it had to be said Hope to talk to you REAL people soonWe are for REAL and expect the same in our people Please if we plan to meet SHOW UP WE HAVE ALSO BEEN KNOWN TO BOTH PLAY ALONE OCCASSIONALLY ONLY AFTER TALKINGCHATTING OR ALL GETTING TOGETHER FIRST UPDATEUPDATEAugust 27 2008We are also now once again interested in SINGLE MALES and FEMALES Feel free to contact us with pics and we will respond to ALL emails even if we are not interested we will let you know Hope to hear from you kinky men and women soon

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples and singles who share some of the same interests as we do This has been one of our fanatsies for a long time and we are finally ready to find someone to share it with us We are a full swap couple and hope to find the same We both love to watch each other enjoy the other couple or single It is a great turn on We are very open minded and are pretty much up for anything except pain bondage and anything with children Other than that if we are all comfortable lets try it That is why we are all here right For the new experiencesWe look forward to chatting with all of you soon

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WeRCurious43Sum's responses

Information
  • 43/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1978 March 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C