Weekendswing55 61 / 58 / C
"We are back and ready for fun"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
Weekendswing55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Weekendswing55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple85042
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
couplebuscando67
Online NOW!
Chihuahua, Mexico
Matt4play101
California, United States
rumpofsmoothskin
California, United States
LillyJaneYoung
New Jersey, United States
2fortoo
California, United States
Funseekers1995
California, United States
Carlosycarmin
California, United States
tinatodd2hot
California, United States
 
Status
Weekendswing55 61/C
Huntington Beach, California
What's happening?
Introduction
We are happily married couple that have been in the lifestyle for about a Five years now.. We do play together but she also goes solo. We love meeting new people for friendship and drinks first and then if things click more fun to follow. He is straight and she is very bi if physically attracted to the female.

My Ideal Person Fit fun couples. We will only meet for drinks or appetizers as we have been burned too many times by bogus photos. We prefer to be compatible outside the bedroom first as this usually makes for a great time by all later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Weekendswing55's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1961 October 12, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None