[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Welickyoi 51 / 49 / C
"Well we are new to this thats a fact.! But catching on fast... So... To clear things up... All pushy people ... Flakes... Picture collectors. And single men PLEASE move on."
Wheatland, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2016

To view all of
Welickyoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Welickyoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,628,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
voyager117744
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
RealCouple81515
Pennsylvania, United States
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
Leewayne587
California, United States
kinkfunplay
California, United States
wiebekit
nederland, Netherlands
gary0634
California, United States
boredinbtown2
California, United States
parejaguay007
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
Welickyoi 51/C
Wheatland, Wyoming
Introduction
We are looking forward to meeting alot of fun and interesting people. We are a drama free couple interested in making some legs shake.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be into woman

herself and extremely sexual not ony on the receiving end but a giver as well with an outstanding ability to take cock. We are not totally against exploring with another couple as long as it is understood that same room play would be an acceptable way to start with any further exploration being at Aprils desecration first .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Welickyoi's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheatland, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1970 August 7, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: roughneck barmaid
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None