[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Wercougars 50 / 48 / C
"Married couple looking for company"
Kempton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 22, 2019

To view all of
Wercougars's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wercougars's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,000,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24fuckin2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
doggyreiter
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
shewantstowatc3
Online NOW!
California, United States
hung4fun287
Pennsylvania, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
Huff696969696
Pennsylvania, Algeria
KinkyShare60
Pennsylvania, United States
Mopatman515
Pennsylvania, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Wercougars 50/C
Kempton, Pennsylvania
im done
Introduction
We are very happily married for 7 years/together 17 years; just like spicing up our sex life once and awhile. Same room for anything we do.. We do nothing separate! We are usually only available on weekends and spur of the moment... WE CAN NOT HOST but will meet within a reasonable distance. She is pretty quiet but can be pretty crazy if she likes you... He is easygoing but very open and forward when in the right mood... She does not like PUSHY PEOPLE, its her turn off. She likes to go with the flow! Like having same room sex with other couples, like to watch them fuck.

My Ideal Person Couples, Female, and males. Outgoing, open minded, discreet and adventurous. Anyone who will not just talk... But will meet. We can not host but will meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Crowder Ozzy Chris Stapleton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reba McEntire-husband said cause she is sexy. Jason Staddon-
wife said because he is fearless

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wercougars's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kempton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1971 October 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: hard worker hard worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses