Westcoastgal458 48 / F
"Looking for an alpha male..."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2018

To view all of
Westcoastgal458's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Westcoastgal458's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,563,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuperSpreader66
British Columbia, Canada
Stilllookin4ugrl
Washington, United States
seatedonmyface
Oregon, United States
Cumgetit69592
Alaska, United States
HeatWaveYa
British Columbia, Canada
Kalaverybc
British Columbia, Canada
Reggieton
British Columbia, Canada
yearningme
Yukon Territory, Canada
Roadwarrior6958
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Westcoastgal458 48/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Not interested in couples, married men, or women at all .... thanks but no thanks. I’m witty, beautiful and fun. Seeking an alpha male - I’m sure you’re out there somewhere!!! I love military men - they turn me on and on and on .... :) I’m interested in a man that can fuck like a champ. Someone who makes my mouth water and knees weak when I hear their voice. I love big framed guys. That’s my type, that’s what turns me on. Tall, broad and strong. Basic conversation skills are a must, as is a sense of humour. If this sounds like you, hit me up! I’m submissive behind closed doors. I love great sex, anywhere, anytime. Not good sex, but great sex. I’ve been called relentless, exhausting, insatiable. If you have broad shoulders, a big chest, and are a big framed guy, I’m already interested. :) Looking for just one special soul, I don’t multitask well with men. Just one is all I want. Quality over quantity please. Not interested in smaller framed men. I have a preference, I know what I crave, and it’s a larger framed fella. :)

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green