WetClit17 26 / F
"Looking for a Clean female 21-36 near me that is interested in being pleased in a threesome.... serious inquiries only ."
Somewhere, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2017

To view all of
WetClit17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetClit17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,176,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GaBoiN718
Virginia, United States
TheGuyT13
South Carolina, United States
WildBillClemson1
Georgia, United States
Jrandolph478
Georgia, United States
Doczoom875
Georgia, United States
sweatman84
Georgia, United States
Biggyjeff87
Sussex, United Kingdom
Papi__mainclub
Georgia, United States
lookng4fun85
Texas, United States
 
Status
WetClit17 26/F
Somewhere, Georgia
Introduction
I am 22 years of age and live in Georgia. I love to try new and exciting things whenever possible. I am also looking to chat with some interesting people, who are willing to meet.

My Ideal Person I SWEAR IF YOUR PROFILE PICTURE IS A PICTURE OF YOUR DICK OR PUSSY, please don’t be a JACKASS and send me a picture of it via IM or INBOX , you will be blocked for being the stupidest person on earth!!!! I’m into older guys but no one over 35 please and thank you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Somewhere, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: communications
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either