WetKitten_1 40 / F
"I'm here to have some fun same as you"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2017

To view all of
WetKitten_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetKitten_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xc_male
South Carolina, United States
BBC4yourPleazure
South Carolina, United States
allforfun251989
California, United States
daw6486
South Carolina, United States
AndyRay66
North Carolina, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
Racelife08
South Carolina, United States
DuncanGuy100
South Carolina, United States
jonsut1970
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
WetKitten_1 40/F
Greenville, South Carolina
kinda excited may be a good weekend after all!
Introduction
I'm not looking to change the situation I'm in but I am looking for a quickie here an there I'm a very sexual woman with needs that are not being met. I just want the butterfly feeling and. If you think you may be interested message me we can chat

My Ideal Person I'm here for the same reason as you are. Looking for discreet fun, with no strings attached. Absolutely without any doubt no drama. I'm a bisexual woman, I'm into couples, an individual,man or woman. I need someone not just on the intimate level I need someone who has the same kind of sense of humor I do.... I don't get notifications on my phone for the .....obvious reasons so if I dont reply I will as soon as I'm back on the site

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be masterbaiting and he come in and catch me and
scold me and the start to..... with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really. I'm more in to the normal looking guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WetKitten_1's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Something with lots of free time where I can slip away unnoticed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses