Willingtranny 40 / T
"started hormones as of 11-11-20"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2020

To view all of
Willingtranny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willingtranny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
seadeeteatea
Ohio, United States
want2beBobbi
Ohio, United States
Jappa6996
Pennsylvania, United States
Eroticmike469
Michigan, United States
NaughtyPghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
Mffsquirtingfun
Pennsylvania, United States
muffman71
Ohio, United States
Redsledd
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Willingtranny 40/T
Youngstown, Ohio
not ignoring anyone just cant do shit on here without paying and skeptical for paying because of the posers on here
Introduction
well i started hormone replacement therapy so i am the real deal not just a man in womens clothing.i have seen the world through a mans eyes and know what turns men on at least the things i liked in a women,it was just time for a change and be something that i wanted the girls i dated to be. i am into public flashing public sex anal streatching frotage double penatration cum swallowing bukkake, i will litterally try anything theres 0 limits i ask you be drug and disease free and yes so am i, i am also into smoking fetish, rimming,fisting,public cum walks, thats a little about me again I am not a man in womens clothes i have female breast and a decent cock of almost 7 inches

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
journey

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ofc

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Willingtranny's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: post office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: