Winghunter17 39 / M
"Looking for The elusive FWB"
Dearborn, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2017

To view all of
Winghunter17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Winghunter17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssgrl29
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Bbqchick1
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Lickylips7xo
Colorado, United States
rm_nega11
Kansas, United States
Lonelywife00
Missouri, United States
Casualfling4us
Pennsylvania, United States
AllysinPayne
Kentucky, United States
Blackpantyhose56
Kansas, United States
krispy4kisses1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Winghunter17 39/M
Dearborn, Missouri
Introduction
Open-minded fun outgoing guy. Looking for a vixen to be with me where you get to f*** other men . Also looking to be a third with another couple

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a relationship where she gets to sleep with other men while I watch. Is open to swingers parties
gangbangs. And even other taboo . I am
learning rope bondage and dominant. Very kinky sexdrive. Sex at least twice a day

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to watch my future wife with multiple guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
megan fox

View more of Winghunter17's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dearborn, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Farmer/Rancher gun shop owner.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: