XxxCgm 30 / M
"New to this, Looking to embark on a new journey"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2020

To view all of
XxxCgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxxCgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,032,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pegging_Goddess
Florida, United States
COOKIEBABY25
Texas, United States
Juliana_Sanchez
Florida, United States
FunBostonGirl91
Massachusetts, United States
QuietObservation
Washington, United States
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
Kween_Ana2000
Colorado, United States
Indig0haze
Colorado, United States
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
 
Status
XxxCgm 30/M
North Pole, Alaska
Introduction
Hello all! I am a tall dark and handsome athletic gentleman looking for a great time. I love to have fun and meeting new people, and I also love sex which is what brings me to this site. I am a workaholic and I have a really demanding job which occupies most of my time, but I enjoy what I do, but when I’m not working I enjoy traveling, cooking, eating, hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching movies, working out or just chilling out. I’m originally from Dallas Texas, but because of my job I do a lot of traveling, frequenting Washington, Virginia, California, Florida, etc. Name the state and I’ve probably been there. So distance isn’t really an issue for me. I can go on and on about myself, but if you find yourself interested and would like to know more, please hit me up. Don’t be shy, and I don’t bite unless you want me too.

My Ideal Person A kinky friend who would be into a FWB type relationship Or just a simple friendship Who keeps an open perspective on life. Someone who enjoys good intelligent conversation, good vibes and really hot kinky sex. A loving caring selfless comforting personality and enjoys the finer things in life. Someone who has there head on straight and has dreams and ambitions. independent, but can be submissive for the right gentleman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of XxxCgm's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts