YoungandFun9293 30 / 28 / C
"Hello, looking to explore and meet new people."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2018

To view all of
YoungandFun9293's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungandFun9293's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,029,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
M80F94
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
looking676778
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
in_THIS_issue
British Columbia, Canada
PeachsSir
Alberta, Canada
Shycouple3750
Saskatchewan, Canada
CuriousAJ2020
Alberta, Canada
SocialTenanbuam
Alberta, Canada
thefun2018
Alberta, Canada
Andymack1985
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
YoungandFun9293 30/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are young professionals looking to spice up our relationship. Bi-sexual female and a curious male. She is 5”9 with a killer ass and recently had a baby so still a little baby pooch but currently working on that. And he is 6”2 with a rockin dad bod and a very well equipped ;). We aren’t models so if thats what you are looking for you won’t find them here just yet! We are looking to make friends and have fun! We would like to find a couple to get to know and have fun with or a girl or guy to have a play mate!

My Ideal Person We are ideally looking for a couple to swap or group with, single females and males are welcome! We are new to the lifestyle so we are searching for people to have fun with and get to know through this experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of YoungandFun9293's responses

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1992 December 5, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None