Youngwildfree009 33 / 30 / C
"Single young bi male here now!"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2012

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youngwildfree009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,611,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainforest716
Georgia, United States
countrysin65
Ontario, Canada
usdavidwsmith47
Michigan, United States
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
Japanesecutepear
Michigan, United States
Meat6x9
Michigan, United States
TylerParker7
Michigan, United States
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
doggiedog27
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Youngwildfree009 33/C
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
why does no one wanna talk today? no fun couples??
Introduction
Hello there and welcome to my page!!! First off sorry for being misleading, use to be a couple and have a gold membership on this account and it cost money to switch my gender!! But I am indeed a single male now! Looking for anyone to chat with and maybe get up to some saucy experiences :D I am very open to anything really and curious to try new things out so dont be shy with your kink ill probably love it! I am a very clean cut attractive male in decent shape, I am looking for any Couples, Female, and select males to play with, must be willing to actually meet and get things moving, tired of all those fakes! And yes I am actually this age I just look young :D

My Ideal Person Someone who sits back and loves a drink and some good humor, cracking jokes is the best way to break the ice and laughin is always the best

Information
  • 33/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1989 April 18, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Audio Installs Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None