[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
_playtime1169 25 / M
"Looking to have some fun!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 12, 2020

To view all of
_playtime1169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _playtime1169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desu3000
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tmntr31
Wisconsin, United States
Badgirlwife
Wisconsin, United States
funforit25
Kentucky, United States
Subbunny80
Wisconsin, United States
DittaV
Wisconsin, United States
Like2havfun747
Wisconsin, United States
cando1967
Minnesota, United States
dak1967
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
_playtime1169 25/M
Madison, Wisconsin
just looking to have some fun, open to nsa, fuck buddy and FWB.
Introduction
Standard member can view and contact me!!! Good looking young man that is D/D free, fully vaccinated and loves sex. I love oral giving and receiving, love it nice and wet but also down for just good hard fuck sessions. I have lots of experience and a high sex drive. Looking for a woman who enjoys getting all her holes pounded. Into hookups but prefer NSA or FWB. Also If I message you and you are not interested just say so, rather than just not responding.

My Ideal Person Be open minded to many possibilities in the bedroom, and chill because I don't want any drama. I have a thing for an older woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
step mom and really turn me on, Mature and Milf as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of _playtime1169's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None