Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aaronsforeplay62 60 / M
"will Michigan ever warm up?"
MUNITH, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2007

To view all of
aaronsforeplay62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaronsforeplay62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Oklahoma, United States
aaronsforeplay62 60/M
MUNITH, Michigan
Window shopping
I just noticed how close I am to profile renewal, explains why I'm being contacted by those wouldn't normally give me the time of day. I removed the "want to meet" catagory for men and trans for now, tired of the rude advances. I see many repeat visits from men couples and the occasional non-bot female. I have chatted with a few in the recent past only to find that they had not visited my profile, so if you have visited and are interested, drop me a note. Post them or send them I don't care but No pictures in your profile means No reply, if I can post them, so can you. I AM NOT IMPRESSED OR INTERESTED IN ANY CONTACT WHAT SO EVER, WITH THE AMBASSADORS WHO LURK HERE. JUST FUCK OFF. AMBASSADORS WILL BE BLOCKED, so don't waste my time. IN FACT, AMBASSADORS JUST GO AHEAD AND BLOCK MY PROFILE BECAUSE I DON'T EVEN WANT TO SEE YOURS [B][/B][COLOR darkred][/COLOR] My current preference is Bi-curious, meaning I have not been with a man yet, I will change the status to bi-sexual or even back to strait if it doesn't do anything for me. Even then touching another man will be on an invitation basis only unless previously arranged otherwise. I work full-time, I'm married so my playtime needs to be planned out in advance. I am looking for real time meet ups. Just because I am older doesn't mean I can't be a bit shy, that goes away once you start to chat. If you want to know anything else, just ask, I will reply.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real, someone LOCAL, someone less 100 miles. I do travel on occasion so if I view an out of area profile, I may be wanting to make plans to have you meet at my hotel room to play. I would like to play with a woman, a couple and maybe a bi-male but not interested in a man who not interested in mm play. I won't cross that boundary unless invited. I want to watch a couple fuck. It could be an MF, FF or MM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm hiking and I hear the sound of someone having a good time.
As I get closer they are not in a tent so I can see everything.
I watch them for a few minutes before going even closer.
I can see one of them has seen me and is motioning for me to
join. We have fun for some time before I hear someone else
from the trail is now joining us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Teresa Palmer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of aaronsforeplay62's responses

  • 60 / male
  • MUNITH, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: