abitapart 43 / 27 / C
"Calling all Unicorns"
Mason, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2019

To view all of
abitapart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abitapart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
NiqueDoubleD
Michigan, United States
Kaylovealldick
Michigan, United States
LukeandAimee
Michigan, United States
funswapcouple69
Michigan, United States
astrayfem94
Ohio, United States
Cpl4nsafun2015
Michigan, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
1wyldebabydoll
Arizona, United States
 
Status
abitapart 43/C
Mason, Michigan
Looking for today/tonight... Ladies, who wants to cum?
Introduction
** SIngle males need not apply, we ARE NOT looking for you*** Both a little experimental in different aspects, but a guaranteed good time. Just looking to have a grand time, make flexible friends, and have some kinky sex. She is around 5' tall depending on footwear, and likes to play with females who think they know what they want. LOVES inexperienced girls that have always been curious beyond pillow-talk with their best friends. He is 6' tall and likes to focus on over-stimulation. Sensory play is a specialty. Well endowed and eager to please; mainly here to support her habits. Large, strong hands that can do magic on a womans body. We are very open to couples who want to have an overall stimulating and relaxing time; possibly not in that order. Sense of humor is a must, sarcasm is a second language. We are 420 friendly, and love to have a good time. Both tend to be the center of attention in public settings. Her because she is beautiful and really fun to be around (life of the party style), and him because of his magic hands and quick wit. You won't be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Very laid back and easy to get along with. Looking primarily for females, but will entertain the idea of a matching couple.

No Single Males!

Information
  • 43/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1979 March 10, 1995
Travels to: Tempe, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say