addicted2finfeml 53 / M
"Looking for my 1 and only"
Closerthanuthink, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 14, 2016

To view all of
addicted2finfeml's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view addicted2finfeml's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Nueva York, Colombia
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Indiana, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Missouri, United States
addicted2finfeml 53/M
Closerthanuthink, Alabama
Looking for something real
I am easy going, like the outdoors, cooking out, the lake, riding in my jeep, and playing in the sun. Looking for someone to have fun with that likes it a little on the wild side.

My Ideal Person Okay here it goes rare concept " The Truth"

Mother Teresa when it comes to my kids and old people.
Betty Crocker in the kitchen " Mr good wrench under the hood
Queen in the castle " must be able to command respect by actions and soft spoken words"
Whore in bed " If clarification is needed please ask.
Green thumb in the plant life section.
Generally damn good person with character, principles, and the courage to stand up for them. "Even when your the only one and that will be right after I died defending them."

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of addicted2finfeml's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Closerthanuthink, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operator at CIA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: