adoro74sexo 51 / M
"Viver a vida com prazer"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
adoro74sexo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adoro74sexo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,583,207 Active Members!*
adoro74sexo 51/M
las vegas, Nevada
Viver é a coisa mais rara do mundo. A maioria das pessoas apenas existe. Oscar Wilde
Sou uma pessoa simpática, agradável, de confiança. Gosto de ir a um bar, saborear o momento, observar o mundo à minha volta... Adoro sexo e de ter parceiros activos na cama. Gosto de sexo sem censura, liberal, sem tabus.

My Ideal Person Alguém que gosta de viver a vida na sua plenitude...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fantasiar, só com quem mexe comigo...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adoro74sexo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: prof. não liberal
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None