[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
adultfriendluvr 39 /
"lets chat!"
coon rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
adultfriendluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultfriendluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,049,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athletic_37m
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Audrey486
California, United States
Menski507
Minnesota, United States
Mastakiss
Nova Scotia, Canada
Damnsheshott
Minnesota, United States
LadyBeth1
Minnesota, United States
kev4luv
Delaware, United States
Thunaha
Minnesota, United States
NWCouple2016
Washington, United States
 
Status
adultfriendluvr 39/
coon rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
im a fun, outgoing, active male. looking for new friends and new fun. I'm open minded. have a good sense of humor, enjoy a drink or 2 to loosen up. if there is anything you want to know you just have to ask.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person or women. I find many different things sexy and attractive. from body types to hair to age. I like to leave my options open

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adultfriendluvr's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • coon rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: June 16, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: