agreatcall 49 / M
"Very real, no flaking."
Valley Station, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
agreatcall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agreatcall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westkycupl
Kentucky, United States
GaCouple2010
Georgia, United States
SugarrBabyy93
Kentucky, United States
Jamesandzoey
West Virginia, United States
MistressWendy85
Missouri, United States
lisa502ky
Kentucky, United States
rockmyworldover
Indiana, United States
Dpowell0036
Indiana, United States
Qtowncouple89
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
agreatcall 49/M
Valley Station, Kentucky
I don't know why people aren't all day long meeting in person here. 24 hours a day. What an erotic adventure it should be.
Introduction
Revealing pictures of me in private gallery. Very comfortable to be around and easily makes friends. I am good natured, smart, engaging and financially stable. Other than that my time is not too restricted, but can be at the drop of a hat. Anyone will tell you that I am laid back and relaxed, no matter the situation. I can control situations and make people feel comfortable. I am exactly who I come off as in per, as well as on this site. Not homophobic and not awkward if anyone likes MFM, I am not all goofy about touching or privates necessarily touching if the lady desires DP, or something of that nature. I don't want part of your relationship, but if we get along, and it is a consensus, great. If hanging out with a couple, just like the couple I was with, one would never know I was anything but husband's friend (from way back, from work, from Desert Storm, from college).

My Ideal Person Attractive and drama free interactions.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Valley Station, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: