ajsweetheart 42 / F
"Want too meet new people and have some fun while doing it!!!"
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
ajsweetheart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajsweetheart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,838,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7579cpl4fun2
Iowa, United States
leeinomaha
Pennsylvania, United States
singleniowa3
Iowa, United States
sgtkicker1
Nebraska, United States
Inhills4fun2
Iowa, United States
DiscreetNow69
Iowa, United States
Meinsideu61
Nebraska, United States
HardnHorny339
Oregon, United States
TjReaper42
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ajsweetheart 42/F
Council Bluffs, Iowa
January 12 is my birthday I'll be turning the big 40!!! I do not look or feel 40 I'm going to have a fantastic day!!!
Introduction
Am looking for that per that can pleasure me and send me into ecstasy make me cum over and over again ,make me climb the walls!!!My nipples are Very sensitive I can Cum from Nipple play!!!! I am a BBw if you don't like that then I'm not your kind if women!!!! I CAN'T Host... I'm only available on Saturday evening now!! once in awhile a weeknight!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ajsweetheart's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: