alanruth 68 / M
"sleepwalker"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2020

To view all of
alanruth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alanruth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,991,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sassynnaughty62
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
mrdiscreet05
Maryland, United States
Valkoinen_Leski
Oregon, United States
IrishSlutForU
Oregon, United States
YoungxUncutxPNW
Oregon, United States
meetme20002
New York, United States
pantyplaymate69
Oregon, United States
Priscilla73tg
Washington, United States
 
Status
alanruth 68/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Intelligent, educated, multilingual and cultural. well read and very well-traveled. I am looking for smart active woman for all manner of activies. shorter or longer term, depending on how things develop. Let's enjoy each other's company without complications or BS. I am 20 months out of a 17 year marriage, and I am not necessarily looking for 'the sequel'. I am financially independent and I don't care about your financial status. I am retired from the appraisal business, owning a marijuana dispensary and doing a bit of 'flipping'. If its fun you want I am on the same page. I cook well. My mother was from Paris (and not Texas, either) and 11 years overseas have taught me other culinary tidbits. Yes, I love sex in most of its permutations. I ask, because if you don't ask the answer is always 'no'.

My Ideal Person Someone who takes care of herself, physically as well as emotionally. I don't need a game player. If I want to play games I will buy a Parcheesi Board. Your interests do not have to be the same as mine. I can learn about yours, and vice versa. I am very accommodating and flexible. I love kissing. It is as good any sex act. I am a very tactile person and no touching is off limits. I will do anything that does not involve violence. I'm not thrilled about anal either. I will do it upon request, but I would hope it would not be a mainstay.

View more of alanruth's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 30, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: