[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
alericskc 35 / 34 / C
"Couple looking to try something new. (No Single Men Please)"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
alericskc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alericskc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xxxamaturecouple
Missouri, United States
YoungMidmocouple
Missouri, United States
JayandMicha
Kansas, United States
saraandjosh55
New York, United States
Freakiecouple06
Missouri, United States
brad4780
Missouri, United States
JVCV2019
Missouri, United States
Ycpl90
Missouri, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
alericskc 35/C
Overland Park, Kansas
With the whole Covid thing, we're not checking here as much. Would love to hear from you, but might not reply right away.
Introduction
Hello All, We're Ace and Ren, and we've decided to take a step outside, and begin looking for something a bit different in our relationship. Pretty simply we've been married a decade, have a great relationship, and are looking to have some fun. We're both pretty quite and enjoy nights with friends over going out and getting crazy (though Ren has been known to quite enjoy a "girls-night" out in Crossroads or P&L). We love sharing a bottle of wine with friends, and are hoping that maybe we'll be sharing a bottle with some of the people we meet here. Send us a message, but have something to say.

My Ideal Person We're looking really for a few things but open to others as well. We’d love for you to hit us up with some of your ideas. Look us up: Knittinpretty and alericskc

1) Ren wants a girlfriend, or female FWB. Someone she can go out on the town with, hit up some stores, grab dinner or just stay in and catch a movie with. Then when the "date" is done, go back and enjoy each other more intimately. Looking for someone who is okay with this and willing to go slow.
1a) Ace has a fantasy of coming home to find Ren in the throws of passion with another woman. He’d not interrupt, but is willing to be “forced” to watch as Ren is taken in front of him by this woman.

2) Ace and Ren would also be okay with a single girl or fun couple with which to spend time and occasionally get intimate with. Double dates that end back at someone's place or a hotel room. We’ve had a great couple experiences with this now, and have loved it. Hope to do it some more!

3) Ren has a couple fantasies she'd really like to experience. An Erotic massage with a couple people rubbing her down, leading to a "happy ending." A day of doing henna to another woman and vice versa. Full body, and then when it sets, having a fun night with some new friends.

4) Ace is smack in the middle of the Dom/Sub spectrum, while Ren is 100% Dom. As such, he’d love to meet a Sub that he could have some fun in the dynamic with. Primarily light bondage, orgasm control, sensory depravation. Sub couple would also be fun.
4a) Along these lines, he’d also be into playing the submissive with the right couple or female.

5) Ace is interested in exploring some of his bisexuality. Primarily Fem (TS/TV/TG) or andro. This is really new for him, so really needs someone willing to go slow.

Hope that isn't too specific! We'd love to hear from you if we've caught your interest. Similar age please. Look us up: Knittinpretty and alericskc

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alericskc's responses

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1986 April 6, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Librarian Pharmacist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either