alexa_ass 29 / F
"I am a very pretty sexual sexual hair slender red color I am playful I love being Fel"
Envigado, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 26, 2020

To view all of
alexa_ass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexa_ass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
FuckUCensorThis
Nevada, United States
Malte01
Texas, United States
Blackbaby457
Mississippi, United States
leonz666
Quebec, Canada
Workinonsomenigh
Iowa, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Florida, United States
honey646428
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
alexa_ass 29/F
Envigado, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
I like to dance I like to share with my family, I like to be independent with myself

My Ideal Person I like to have a man who is a loving honest trap that pulls me to pat same to me in total

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
My favorite musicians are Nelson Velshes and Chakira

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), esas me enxitan mucho, me gusta el anal mucho

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not none at the time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of alexa_ass's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Envigado, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudent
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, espaƱol
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: