all_alone3 35 / M
"Hello looking for fun in all the right places so lets make a deal"
Calumet city, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2005

To view all of
all_alone3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all_alone3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
tommy24u2
Wisconsin, United States
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
josidva
Illinois, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
lisalicks2007
Illinois, United States
msneva357
Illinois, United States
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
Bboy55665
Illinois, United States
 
Status
all_alone3 35/M
Calumet city, Illinois
In Los Angeles for a little bit let’s chat
Introduction
I am a chilled out guy looking for a woman who doesn't play games I'm a 5"8 shy guy who looking for love I'm a student in life who's looking for his teacher in love I'm not going to lie I don't drive nor do live in the city but I spend a lot of time so if this inspires you look me up. No one has permission to use my pictures or video on another site or for any other rea. Do not copy any of my pictures. I will pursue legal action against anyone using my pictures or sending out my pictures

My Ideal Person I'm looking for something fun and crazy out of the regular and is into new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of all_alone3's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Calumet city, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1986
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Editor
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: