allen62683 70 / M
"we all know what we are here for"
Albion, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2019

To view all of
allen62683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allen62683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nazzildd
New York, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
Gary_1469
New York, United States
doug2686
Tennessee, United States
cheermomny
New York, United States
Bearguy53
New York, United States
braddor2
Quebec, Canada
angelaandrod
North Dakota, United States
Happy4umyfriendd
New York, United States
 
Status
allen62683 70/M
Albion, New York
any one in florida looking for a room mate 6mnths out of the year tired of snow and cold weather
Introduction
i am very clean and discreet male laid back easy going have been with couples in the past and obey all rules that are required i love playing with both sexes will play bi if required not afraid of another cock

My Ideal Person looking for a bi women to join myself and a couple i play with she is very petite
5 3 nice breasts and pussy he is 5 7 nice cock cut7 inches i am 5 4 cut nice cock 6inches both are 50k i k larry6678

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allen62683's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Albion, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses