althom6 52 / M
"lets play,luv 2 eat pussy,luv feet,touching,4 play,just a very sexy per that likes 2play."
near warren pa., Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2011

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view althom6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Bigdaddybz755
Georgia, United States
luv2lick04
Montana, United States
sexiest4u2
Ohio, United States
lickmenow58
Alberta, Canada
RealAlaMan
Alabama, United States
Christinaluv2xxx
Pennsylvania, United States
MeEeow66
California, United States
tsstarfromatl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
althom6 52/M
near warren pa., Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm 5'8 180lbs.Like Walks,nature,boating,swiming,canoes etc.Just get togethers,sitting around a fire,,shooting the shit,having a few cold ones. Need to be discreet, love hot wet sex so cum,invite me.luv 2 eat at the y..and suck 2.. .I'm a gold , so. mail me and I will email u back.hope 2 here from u .im in N.W pa.[near erie]...Hope u all are having a great day.

My Ideal Person looking for woman,men,couples,bi couples for discreet fun and pleasure.I'm up to for what ever makes u happy and cumfortable.into some fetises. so mail or photo me for a get 2 meet cum session.im in n.w. pa.[near erie].hope to here from u.please mail so we can get 2 no each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jason alden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lauren holly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of althom6's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • near warren pa., Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1969
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: southside pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: const. superindent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts