alyssa19693 52 / T
"Submissive Feminine Sissy gurl"
Webster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2008

To view all of
alyssa19693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alyssa19693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,184,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Kennys17
Ontario, Canada
dghoughtaling
Pennsylvania, United States
pornaddictcd
Indiana, United States
monty837
Vermont, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
skino73
Quebec, Canada
Muldoon4596182
New York, United States
idk_why2
New York, United States
 
Status
alyssa19693 52/T
Webster, New York
Introduction
I'm a sweet little sissy crossdresser. I love everything feminine . I'm 5'6" tall, long light brown hair and beautiful blue eyes. I have a naturally smooth body. I have taken some hormones so I do have small boobies,(36A). I have great legs and a nice little ass. I love to do my hair and make-up and get dressed up to go out in public to make friends and maybe more

My Ideal Person I love the masculine daddy type and I would welcome understanding women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I get all dressed up for a date only to be kidnaped, kept in
bondage and used as a sex toy by two kinky well hung guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, humilliation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alyssa19693's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Webster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sissy gurl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: