[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
andac83 39 / M
"Looking for fun and hot sex"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
andac83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andac83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,850,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Amy_Lin
California, United States
bebehuila
Huila, Colombia
Quincecutie
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Abby32g
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Agave87
Cundinamarca, Colombia
katasolosexo
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
malikebu6
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
andac83 39/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for kinky hot sex no strings attached, have fun, very kind and experienced, love to be in orgies, swinger parties with couples and also single women. Available to chat and know each other before if you want, can travel also. I am a latin man living in Manchester at this time

My Ideal Person Very kinky person, who likes a lot sex, love to do different things and have lots of fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have done everything, and had a lot of fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of andac83's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: