andromedamm31 46 / F
"Looking for a partner in crime"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
andromedamm31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andromedamm31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,051,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCuriousYoungWm
Online NOW!
California, United States
lookatmenow122
Louisiana, United States
lovetolick3590
Alberta, Canada
rm_tantric14u
Alberta, Canada
Darkstarlegend01
Alberta, Canada
masterservant7
California, United States
Preskobar
Vaud, Switzerland
Lotsofmoxy
Alberta, Canada
fwbnsafun2015
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
andromedamm31 46/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am attracted to a genuine, sensitive, intellectually stimulating partner. I would also enjoy a partner that is willing to explore my journey in BDSM together. I am athletic, educated and eager to meet someone like-minded. Favourite quotes: "Why are you so determined to keep your wild silently inside you? Let it breathe. Give it a voice. Let it roll out of you on the wide open waves. Set it free. "

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of andromedamm31's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: